The History of CCF and NDP Members of Provincial Parliament
Representing the Riding of Cambridge

NDP era
Mike Farnan; Cambridge 1987-1990-1995

Monty Davidson; Cambridge 1975-1977-1981
More about Monty Davidson

CCF era
Theodore Isley; Waterloo South 1948-1951
More about Ted Isley

Leonard Grieve Robinson; Waterloo South 1943-1945
More about L. Grieve Robinson